Hecht Property Management, LLC

Call Today!  704-489-9949

fax  704-631-3492



Area Information

 

Area School Information

 

Report Cards                                  http://www.ncreportcard.org/src/

Mecklenburg County Schools     http://www.cms.k12.nc.us/Pages/Default.aspx

Gaston County Schools               http://www.gaston.k12.nc.us/

Lincoln County Schools              http://www.lincoln.k12.nc.us/

Iredell County Schools                http://iss.schoolwires.com/iss/site/default.asp

Mooresville District Schools     http://www.mgsd.k12.nc.us/mgsd/site/default.asp

Catawba County Schools            http://www.catawbaschools.net/default.aspx

 

Area Information

 

Charlotte Observer                            http://www.charlotteobserver.com/

Catawba Chamber of Commerce  http://www.catawbachamber.org/

Charlotte Chamber of Commerce  http://www.charlottechamber.com/

Gaston Chamber of Commerce  http://www.gastonchamber.org/

Visit Charlotte                              http://www.charlottesgotalot.com/

Mooresville                                              http://www.mooresvillenc.org/

 

 

Professional Sports

 

Carolina Panthers                  http://www.panthers.com/index.html

Charlotte Hornets                  http://www.nba.com/hornets/   

Hickory Crawdads                  http://web.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp?sid=t448

Charlotte Eagles                     http://www.charlotteeagles.com/

Lowes Motor Speedway       http://www.charlottemotorspeedway.com/

Checkers                                    http://www.gocheckers.com/

 

Government/Utilities

 

Catawba County                    http://www.co.catawba.nc.us/

Mecklenburg County            http://www.charmeck.nc.us/living/home.htm

Lincoln County                       http://www.co.lincoln.nc.us/

Iredell County                        http://www.co.iredell.nc.us/welcome.asp

Duke Energy                           http://www.duke-energy.com/residential.asp

Energy United                        http://www.energyunited.com/

Piedmont Energy Services  http://www.psncenergy.com/en/

Piedmont Natural Gas         http://www.piedmontng.com/


Entertainment

 

Lake Norman Fun                           http://www.lknfun.com/

City Search                                         http://charlotte.citysearch.com/guide/charlotte-nc