Hecht Property Management, LLC

Call Today!  704-489-9949

fax  704-631-3492



Contact Us


Hecht Property Management, LLC

885 North NC-16 Business, Suite B

Denver NC, 28037
Main Office: 704-489-9949

Fax:704-631-3493

 

 

Hecht Property Management, LLC

9624 Bailey Rd

Suite G-1

Cornelius, NC  28037



 

Company Directory

 

Doug Fisher Broker-in-Charge

 704-807-7777   rentals@hechtpropertymgmt.com


Jacqueline Tessler Receptionist 

Account Receivable Manager

Association Manager - HOA

 704-489-9949  

jtessler@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Crystal Swick Account Payable Manager Association Manager - HOA

 704-489-9949      cswick@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Cathey Harrison Property Manager

704-661-8597   charrison@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Kim Freeman Property Manager/ Realtor

704-578-2332  kfreeman@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Rod Kerley Property Manager

704-502-1679  rkerley@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Elizabeth Hurd Property Manager

704-451-8223  ehurd@hechtpropertymgmt.com


Tera Walton Property Manager/ Realtor

704-778-2068  rentals@hechtpropertymgmt.com













Get Directions To:
885 N NC 16 Business
Denver NC 28037
USA
9624 Bailey Rd, Suite G-1
Cornelius NC 28031
USA