Hecht Property Management, LLC

Call Today!  704-489-9949

fax  704-631-3492



Contact Us


Hecht Property Management, LLC

885 North NC-16 Business, Suite B

Denver NC, 28037
Office: 704-489-9949

Fax: 704-631-3493

Company Directory

 

Doug Fisher Broker-in-Charge

 704-807-7777   Rentals@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Jacqueline Tessler Receptionist 

Account Receivable Manager

Association Manager - HOA

 704-489-9949  

HOA@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

 

Crystal Swick Account Payable Manager Association Manager - HOA

 704-489-9949      HOA@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

 

Cathey Harrison Property Manager

704-661-8597   CHarrison@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

 

Kim Freeman Property Manager/ Realtor

704-578-2332  KFreeman@hechtpropertymgmt.com

 

Rod Kerley Property Manager

704-502-1679  RKerley@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

 

Elizabeth Hurd Property Manager

704-451-8223  EHurd@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Tera Walton Property Manager/ Realtor

704-778-2068  TWalton@HechtyPropertyMgmt.com













Get Directions To:
885 N NC 16 Business
Denver NC 28037
USA
9624 Bailey Rd, Suite G-1
Cornelius NC 28031
USA